Random musings of a wandering soul

>Need…

>

some me time…..

a break from work and home…….

a steaming hot cup of coffee in bed every morning….

shoulder, back and foot rub every evening….

eight hours of my beauty sleep without any break in between, at least once a month…..

something to stimulate my rusted brains….

trek in the mountains, just me and wind and streams and trees and grass and flowers and birds and butterflies….

my mother….

Comments on: ">Need…" (5)

  1. >Aaahh. Nice pleasant thoughts. Hope you get all of them.

  2. >I know you would not get all of those. But I pray that you get most of what you NEED 🙂

  3. >Me too, I need all these, now!!

  4. >Thanks SG & Sreeram.Sara – Don't we all (sigh…)

  5. >aww.. hope you get all of them..btw i need all of this too:)) nice blog

Leave a Reply

